Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

 

 
 
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Very well organized
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_124
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kimber is great.
Property
Beautiful place. We enjoyed ourselves again this year.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Eagan, MN, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Generally, place was very well equipped and stocked. We hope to come back next year!
View Property: Veranda_27203
West Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Kimber is great! Very responsive.
Property
This owner paid great attention to detail. Really works to make this rental comfortable and appealing. LOVE getting the daily newspaper. We actually did a lot more activities in Tucson because of what we found in the paper. Appreciate having items not often found in other rentals. A laundry basket for dirty clothes, adequate hangers, extra light bulbs, cold water in the refrigerator upon arrival, stater supply of cleaning items, broom/mop, etc. Many thanks!
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
As always - outstanding job. We really enjoy working with you.
Property
Well appointed.
View Property: Dakotah_Hills_3116
Blue Ash, OH, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Returned calls promptly.
Property
THE VIEW! Location, location, location!
View Property: Greens_14273
Manchester
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
As always our stay has been easy to book and properties are great!
Property
It is wonderful to wake up to bright blue skies and sunshine everyday. The convenience of the shopping center and the wonders of Sabino Canyon make everyday a pleasure.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your online registration, payments and easy check in was great.
Property
This condo is well equipped and homey. Patio was so nice to view nature.
View Property: Greens_13102_W
Battle Creek, MI, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Attractive decorations. Good, convenient location.
View Property: Canyon_View_9254
cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property
Well equipped and maintained. Good location.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_146
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We appreciate that you and the owners were able to work with us and were flexible with our check out dates. Our new home purchase was a stressful nightmare .... It was nice to have a wonderful home to come home to everyday! Please pass along our appreciation to the owners as well. We will wholeheartedly recommend Solterra Luxury Rentals and Condo 130 at Vistoso Casitas to everyone! Thanks a million!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_130
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The attention to detail in provided amenities is outstanding! Loved the adequate cleaning supplies and personal toiletries. Kitchen is well stocked with all necessary cooking utensils. More than one towel per person appreciated so that small loads of laundry were not necessary. Loved the number of hangers AND laundry basket - something very few rentals provide.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated. Kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Canyon_View_18102
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I want to let you know how much we absolutely loved this house! We couldn't get enough of the patio, birds, soothing sounds and the peacefulness. There were many hikes and bike rides and we saw many wonderful sites of your beautiful town.
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed during January 2017. I had several thoughts when I opened the door to our condo: 1. Everything was so neat and clean. 2. The decorating proved that we were really in the southwest. 3. The views was spectacular. After exploring the condo, I found the kitchen had more dishes and utensils than I expected. Everything we needed to be comfortable in our cozy condo was there. This was our first experience with a vacation rental and it could not have been nicer.
View Property: Greens_14273
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
10's across the board!
View Property: Canyon_View_3212
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kimber is just the best! Property looked just like the pictures. We have been very pleased. Beautiful condo and beautiful grounds. Well kept pool. Kitchen and bathrooms very well stocked. Rooms beautifully decorated.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable. This unit is so well equipped. Just like home! Artwork and accessories are tasteful.
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice, comfortable property.
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_160
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The town home was very nice, we enjoyed staying there. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, cookie sheets, etc.
View Property: Vistoso2_Golf_Villa_102
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to let you know that I was in the Navy for over twenty years and traveled a lot around the country. This has to be one of the nicest and best priced rentals I have ever had. Thank you so much! R.H. of Arizona
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_201
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the great service! This is a very nice property. Cleanliness is a 10!
View Property: Silver_Spring
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean! Great directions from the airport.
View Property: Canyon_View_4217