Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

 

 
 
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_146
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We appreciate that you and the owners were able to work with us and were flexible with our check out dates. Our new home purchase was a stressful nightmare .... It was nice to have a wonderful home to come home to everyday! Please pass along our appreciation to the owners as well. We will wholeheartedly recommend Solterra Luxury Rentals and Condo 130 at Vistoso Casitas to everyone! Thanks a million!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_130
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The attention to detail in provided amenities is outstanding! Loved the adequate cleaning supplies and personal toiletries. Kitchen is well stocked with all necessary cooking utensils. More than one towel per person appreciated so that small loads of laundry were not necessary. Loved the number of hangers AND laundry basket - something very few rentals provide.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated. Kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Canyon_View_18102
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I want to let you know how much we absolutely loved this house! We couldn't get enough of the patio, birds, soothing sounds and the peacefulness. There were many hikes and bike rides and we saw many wonderful sites of your beautiful town.
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed during January 2017. I had several thoughts when I opened the door to our condo: 1. Everything was so neat and clean. 2. The decorating proved that we were really in the southwest. 3. The views was spectacular. After exploring the condo, I found the kitchen had more dishes and utensils than I expected. Everything we needed to be comfortable in our cozy condo was there. This was our first experience with a vacation rental and it could not have been nicer.
View Property: Greens_14273
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
10's across the board!
View Property: Canyon_View_3212
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kimber is just the best! Property looked just like the pictures. We have been very pleased. Beautiful condo and beautiful grounds. Well kept pool. Kitchen and bathrooms very well stocked. Rooms beautifully decorated.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable. This unit is so well equipped. Just like home! Artwork and accessories are tasteful.
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice, comfortable property.
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_160
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The town home was very nice, we enjoyed staying there. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, cookie sheets, etc.
View Property: Vistoso2_Golf_Villa_102
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to let you know that I was in the Navy for over twenty years and traveled a lot around the country. This has to be one of the nicest and best priced rentals I have ever had. Thank you so much! R.H. of Arizona
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_201
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the great service! This is a very nice property. Cleanliness is a 10!
View Property: Silver_Spring
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean! Great directions from the airport.
View Property: Canyon_View_4217
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Ridge 729 __ The cleanliness of the property was excellent! Very comfortable house and yard in a great location.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Calle Catalina __ 10s across the board. Cleanliness, impeccable! Your service and the quality of the home were on point and much appreciated!
View Property: Calle_Catalina_In_The_Foothills
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo. All the small details made our stay a wonderful one. We love to cook and really did not miss a thing in the kitchen. The decorations was exquisite. We rent a lot of apartments but this one is by far the best. Thanks for having us here.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, well equipped.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This home was built by the owners parents. It was designed thoughtfully, bringing nice touches throughout. It feels like a home and is clearly loved and enjoyed by the family. It is in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The home is spacious and airy. The kitchen is spacious, light and easy to work in. We enjoy the lovely watercolors and other pieces of art. It is a pleasure to be in a family home and not merely a rental property. We have enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return. January 2016
View Property: Sabino_Vista_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Feb 2016. This unit was terrific! Household supplies were well supplied. 10's across the board!
View Property: Dakotah_Hills_3116
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cleaners did an excellent job! Kimber was extremely helpful. Ease of making reservations was the best.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Whole experience was a 10!
View Property: Casa_Versilia
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
WiFi was great. Location was great. Neighbors were very warm and hospitable. Appreciated having soap, toilet paper, tissues, etc. Thanks for a great stay! We hope to return to the same next February!
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was very well supplied. Ease of arrangements was wonderful.
View Property: Canyon_View_15205