Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Corby was always available and very helpful! Overall a great experience!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_207
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great place!
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was great and makes us never want to stay in a hotel again. Really appreciate the property and your crew. Thanks!
View Property: Calle_Catalina_In_The_Foothills
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely happy when we entered Condo #10205 on 1 January, 2016. The unit looked just like the photos posted on your web site, only better in person. "Clean and fresh" comes to mind when I think about that day, also very truthful advertising, as it was not misrepresented at all. The welcoming package put together by Corby was impressive and well thought out. Also, the bathrooms were well stocked and sparkling clean. The complex, Boulder Canyon, is located just off of major north south highway, a few miles north of Tucson and within easy walking distance of several "fast food" restaurants and major grocery store and drugstore! We have the condo for two months and would stay longer if our schedule would allow it. Brenda was ecstatic when she opened the front door and entered our new home. Would be happy to recommend this unit and Solterra Luxury Rentals to anyone for assistance in obtaining a luxury rental for their stay in the Tucson area. We are extremely happy with our stay!
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_10205
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
December 2015 Villa de Centro __Wonderful amenities in the kitchen and laundry. Very comfortable beds. Cleanliness of the property a 10!
View Property: Villa_de_Centro
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
December 2015 Pitching Wedge __ Making us feel at home was important and you succeeded! Thank you!
View Property: Pitching_Wedge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2015 Pitching Wedge__ Your customer service has been excellent. Thank you!
View Property: Pitching_Wedge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Nov 2014 Ventana Vista 1107__ Everything clean and well equipped. Very quiet. Traveled with elderly Mom so appreciated the layout of the 1st floor condo. One bed and bath on each side of the open plan kitchen/dining/living room gave all of us the privacy we wanted. Outdoor table for morning sun. About 1 block to pool/hot tub, 12 minute walk to Sabino Canyon where there are miles of trails for desert Canyon walking. 10 minutes by car to grocery and plenty of restaurant choices. Gas, newspaper and drug store a 10 minute walk away. A perfect fit for the three of us.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 Canyon View 14184_ Best stocked condo we have rented! Loved the new towels and sheets. Very comfortable stay - wonderful complex.
View Property: Canyon_View_14184
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 Pinnacle Canyon Condo 16102__ Everything was well stocked. This was wonderful - Thank you! Comfortable, homey, beautiful scenery.
View Property: Pinnacle_Canyon_16102
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb to March 2015 Sunset Ridge 729__This was a comfortable spacious unit that was well stocked. We had everything we needed for our stay. Furniture was comfortable and well maintained. The complex was well maintained with 2 heated pools and 2 hot tubs. The rental agency was quick to respond to answer any questions we had. We enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb to March 2015 Sunset Ridge 729 __This was a comfortable spacious unit that was well stocked. We had everything we needed for our stay. Furniture was comfortable and well maintained. The complex was well maintained with 2 heated pools and 2 hot tubs. The rental agency was quick to respond to answer any questions we had. We enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Jan Feb 2014 ___Sunset Ridge 729____ Good location plus comfortable and clean. Good facilities. If possible we will return in 2015!
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Oct through Nov 2013 _Sunset Ridge 729_Thanks for your help with the modem and support in making this a good experience during a pretty stressful time for us.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Canyon View_8248___We are many retirees who like to spend some time in warmer climates during the winter months. Most of my friends spend these in Florida but many are looking elsewhere. I will certainly promote Arizona and Tucson and, most of all your company and the level of quality professional services provided as well as a "complete package" with respect to finding and leasing a vacation rental. MB of Canada
View Property: Canyon_View_8248
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
__Canyon View 8248 __Everything was perfect....!
View Property: Canyon_View_8248
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2015 Canyon View 8248__It is going to be very difficult to leave this beautiful place on Sunday! We've had a lovely stay and want to thank you, belatedly, for your help in getting settled in.
View Property: Canyon_View_8248
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Jan 2015 Canyon View 8248 ___Everything was handled very professionally.
View Property: Canyon_View_8248
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2015 Skyline Villa Condo 265 __ Great condo, location and service! The kitchen is generally well equipped.
View Property: Skyline_Villas_265
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 __Skyline Villas Condo 265___ Corby was very helpful and everything was fine! We anticipate coming back next year.
View Property: Skyline_Villas_265
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2015 Skyline Villas 265 __ The condo is very nice and clean. We love Skyline Villas and have stayed here several times, very easy booking. Agent was very helpful and even suggested some local attractions. Very good experience.
View Property: Skyline_Villas_265
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Jan 2015 Ventana Vista 17-2162 ___Delivered what the website promised! Very, very well equipped kitchen!
View Property: V_V_17_2162
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2014 __Ventana Vista 17-2162__ Beautiful condo, well equipped.
View Property: V_V_17_2162
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
December 2013V Ventana Vista 17-2162__ We loved the condo. All the small details made our stay a wonderful one. We love to cook and really did not miss a thing in the kitchen. The decorations was exquisite. We rent a lot of apartments but this one is by far the best. Thanks for having us here.
View Property: V_V_17_2162
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2013 _Canyon View 9254_Back for our third visit in this condo. We love the Foothills and staying at Canyon View. Always have a great time and hate to go back to Chicago's winter. Thanks!
View Property: Canyon_View_24204