Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable. This unit is so well equipped. Just like home! Artwork and accessories are tasteful.
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice, comfortable property.
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_160
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The town home was very nice, we enjoyed staying there. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, cookie sheets, etc.
View Property: Vistoso2_Golf_Villa_102
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to let you know that I was in the Navy for over twenty years and traveled a lot around the country. This has to be one of the nicest and best priced rentals I have ever had. Thank you so much! R.H. of Arizona
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_201
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the great service! This is a very nice property. Cleanliness is a 10!
View Property: Silver_Spring
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean! Great directions from the airport.
View Property: Canyon_View_4217
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Ridge 729 __ The cleanliness of the property was excellent! Very comfortable house and yard in a great location.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Calle Catalina __ 10s across the board. Cleanliness, impeccable! Your service and the quality of the home were on point and much appreciated!
View Property: Calle_Catalina_In_The_Foothills
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo. All the small details made our stay a wonderful one. We love to cook and really did not miss a thing in the kitchen. The decorations was exquisite. We rent a lot of apartments but this one is by far the best. Thanks for having us here.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, well equipped.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_2162
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This home was built by the owners parents. It was designed thoughtfully, bringing nice touches throughout. It feels like a home and is clearly loved and enjoyed by the family. It is in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The home is spacious and airy. The kitchen is spacious, light and easy to work in. We enjoy the lovely watercolors and other pieces of art. It is a pleasure to be in a family home and not merely a rental property. We have enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return. January 2016
View Property: Sabino_Vista_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Feb 2016. This unit was terrific! Household supplies were well supplied. 10's across the board!
View Property: Dakotah_Hills_3116
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cleaners did an excellent job! Kimber was extremely helpful. Ease of making reservations was the best.
View Property: Sunset_Ridge_729
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Whole experience was a 10!
View Property: Casa_Versilia
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
WiFi was great. Location was great. Neighbors were very warm and hospitable. Appreciated having soap, toilet paper, tissues, etc. Thanks for a great stay! We hope to return to the same next February!
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was very well supplied. Ease of arrangements was wonderful.
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Corby was always available and very helpful! Overall a great experience!
View Property: Vistoso_Golf_Villa_207
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great place!
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was great and makes us never want to stay in a hotel again. Really appreciate the property and your crew. Thanks!
View Property: Calle_Catalina_In_The_Foothills
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely happy when we entered Condo #10205 on 1 January, 2016. The unit looked just like the photos posted on your web site, only better in person. "Clean and fresh" comes to mind when I think about that day, also very truthful advertising, as it was not misrepresented at all. The welcoming package put together by Corby was impressive and well thought out. Also, the bathrooms were well stocked and sparkling clean. The complex, Boulder Canyon, is located just off of major north south highway, a few miles north of Tucson and within easy walking distance of several "fast food" restaurants and major grocery store and drugstore! We have the condo for two months and would stay longer if our schedule would allow it. Brenda was ecstatic when she opened the front door and entered our new home. Would be happy to recommend this unit and Solterra Luxury Rentals to anyone for assistance in obtaining a luxury rental for their stay in the Tucson area. We are extremely happy with our stay!
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_10205
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
December 2015 Villa de Centro __Wonderful amenities in the kitchen and laundry. Very comfortable beds. Cleanliness of the property a 10!
View Property: Villa_de_Centro
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
December 2015 Pitching Wedge __ Making us feel at home was important and you succeeded! Thank you!
View Property: Pitching_Wedge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2015 Pitching Wedge__ Your customer service has been excellent. Thank you!
View Property: Pitching_Wedge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Nov 2014 Ventana Vista 1107__ Everything clean and well equipped. Very quiet. Traveled with elderly Mom so appreciated the layout of the 1st floor condo. One bed and bath on each side of the open plan kitchen/dining/living room gave all of us the privacy we wanted. Outdoor table for morning sun. About 1 block to pool/hot tub, 12 minute walk to Sabino Canyon where there are miles of trails for desert Canyon walking. 10 minutes by car to grocery and plenty of restaurant choices. Gas, newspaper and drug store a 10 minute walk away. A perfect fit for the three of us.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_1107
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 Canyon View 14184_ Best stocked condo we have rented! Loved the new towels and sheets. Very comfortable stay - wonderful complex.
View Property: Canyon_View_14184