Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2014 The Greens 14273__The property was as nice as advertised. We truly enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Greens_14273
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2015 Greens 14273__Very clean, well equipped (dishes and linens), nicely furnished and a great TV.
View Property: Greens_14273
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2015 Hacienda Joesler__The general ambiance of the house and the setting are the best - my sister, brother-in-law, daughter and two granddaughters will remember this with good feelings for the rest of their lives (me, too!).
View Property: Hacienda_Joesler
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2013 Hacienda Joesler ___Everything was as advertised. We very much enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Hacienda_Joesler
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
March 2013 Kimber at Solterra was wonderful to relate to from my distant home in Vancouver BC, Canada. The home is wonderful, kitchen is lovely, lovely, I enjoyed it and will return! Kath, Vancouver BC
View Property: Hacienda_Joesler
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
June through Sept 2013 Boulder Canyon_12203 _ I had a wonderful time in Tucson, enjoyed people, did not enjoy the heat, enjoyed the condo. Thank you for everything ladies. If you ever need a reference or recommendation, give a shout. Please thank the owner for me.
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_12203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Jan through March 2013 My husband and I stayed at condo 12203 in Oro Valley from January-March 2013. When we arrived the condo was exactly as the pictures we were sent. The directions we were given were exact and we found our home without any problems. The condo was furnished with everything we needed to start our stay in Tucson. The kitchen was stocked with paper towels, soaps even storage bags and foil. We had laundry detergent, and every thing for the bathroom. We could not have asked for anything more. When I went to use the pots I found that the covers were all melted. I called and could not believe that within a couple of hours I have 2 new pots. I could not have asked for anything else. Kimber and Corby were so helpful. We had a great time during our stay and I would not think twice about renting again from Solterra Luxury Rentals. Karen and John D. of NY
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_12203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
April 2013 Kimber, Everything was magnificent!!!! Thank you so much for all the joyful effort you offered us. We also appreciated the catering referral and the other small touches that made us feel so welcome in Tucson. I hope we'll have a chance to work with Solterra again in the near future (although we don't have anything planned in Tucson right now). I hope we also left the properties in such a way that made it easy for you to welcome your next guests. We think it went very smoothly! Best regards - Alysa from Brooklyn, NY
View Property: Canyon_View_19201
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
July 2014 Canyon View __15205__ Provision of amenities was excellent. Towels, linens, soaps, cleaning supplies, etc. Ease of booking the reservation was a 10!
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
June 2013 Canyon View 15205___Our little Maddie (age 12) wanted us to tell you....We really loved your condo! It was fun to stay here and the beds are SO cozy!!
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2013 Canyon View 15205___ Absolutely wonderful! I wanted to take a minute to let you know how happy our family was with your rental. A beautiful condo in the Catalina foothills was large, beautifully decorated and the most well stocked vacation rental I have ever stayed in. The pool (nicely heated) and hot tub were both clean and very relaxing. All the amenities were fantastic. The condo itself was delightfully clean in all respects. The only negative point was the internet which tended to go in and out quite a bit and as a tech savvy family with a dozen devices, this was important to us. Great job on this beautiful home!
View Property: Canyon_View_15205
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
May 2013 Canyon View__26202 I loved my stay in your condo, for my nine nights. Thank you! Looking forward to when I can stay again.
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
October 2014 __Canyon View 26202___Having the facility cooled, lights on and ready for us was the best. We had a great time here and will stay again.
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 __Canyon View 26202__ Excellent Condo! Everything needed was provided....Thanks!
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 ___Veranda at Ventana Condo 27203___ The attentiveness of Kimber and Corby made the difference. Especially when we had to deal with construction next door. Overall it was a great experience, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Veranda _27203_ Thank you for all your care and attention. We had a wonderful time and we'll be back again!
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Canyon View Condo 9254__ The booking and payments process went smoothly. The place was wonderful and we were very happy with the location and the foothills view.
View Property: Canyon_View_9254
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property
Jan 2015 Reflection Ridge __My cousin and his family stayed here with my family and I during our family reunion. The indoor and outdoor kitchens are fabulous to work in. The pantry is large and there are two refrigerators, so it is great for foodies. We had master chef family edition so we shared cooking duties. The kids won! It was like a dream from start to finish. We used the pool and hot tub up to 3 times a day! The location is great for day trips shopping or to the desert museum. The snow on New Year's Day was amazing! The beds are very comfortable as is the large living room seating. I was spoiled using the indoor and outdoor hot tubs! Thank you!__
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2012
Property
Feb 2015 Boulder Canyon Condo 15108 __ This is the best equipped condo we have ever rented....and we have been vacationing this way for over twenty years! The clubhouse and pool are nice.
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_15108