Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
May 2013 Canyon View__26202 I loved my stay in your condo, for my nine nights. Thank you! Looking forward to when I can stay again.
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
October 2014 __Canyon View 26202___Having the facility cooled, lights on and ready for us was the best. We had a great time here and will stay again.
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 __Canyon View 26202__ Excellent Condo! Everything needed was provided....Thanks!
View Property: Canyon_View_26202
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Feb 2014 ___Veranda at Ventana Condo 27203___ The attentiveness of Kimber and Corby made the difference. Especially when we had to deal with construction next door. Overall it was a great experience, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property
Veranda _27203_ Thank you for all your care and attention. We had a wonderful time and we'll be back again!
View Property: Veranda_27203
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Canyon View Condo 9254__ The booking and payments process went smoothly. The place was wonderful and we were very happy with the location and the foothills view.
View Property: Canyon_View_9254
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property
Jan 2015 Reflection Ridge __My cousin and his family stayed here with my family and I during our family reunion. The indoor and outdoor kitchens are fabulous to work in. The pantry is large and there are two refrigerators, so it is great for foodies. We had master chef family edition so we shared cooking duties. The kids won! It was like a dream from start to finish. We used the pool and hot tub up to 3 times a day! The location is great for day trips shopping or to the desert museum. The snow on New Year's Day was amazing! The beds are very comfortable as is the large living room seating. I was spoiled using the indoor and outdoor hot tubs! Thank you!__
View Property: Reflection_Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2012
Property
Feb 2015 Boulder Canyon Condo 15108 __ This is the best equipped condo we have ever rented....and we have been vacationing this way for over twenty years! The clubhouse and pool are nice.
View Property: Boulder_Canyon_15108